30 under 30
5th Annual 30/30 NextGen

5th Annual 30/30 Award Winners

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

  Jarod Armstrong Enterprise Rent-a-Car
  Crystal Bland Milo & Lily Boutique
  Tyler Bolton Continental Resources, Inc.
  Wesley Burt Hogan Taylor
  Ryan Cargill Chesapeake Energy Corporation
  James Cotter Cotter & Sons, Inc
  JaNiece Cranmer KFOR
  Ryan Cunningham Gaillardia Country Club
  Mickey Dollens OKCPS Teacher
  Lauren Ferguson Paycom Software, Inc.
  Sarah Finley Addison Group
  Dalton Funkhouser St. Anthony Foundation
  Nathan Gardocki Nathan Gardocki Productions
  Jessica Green Capital Distributing
  Philip Grenier Booz Allen Hamilton
  Tessa Hager Attorney Generals Office
  Baird Harper MidFirst Bank
  Mike Hoang KM Marketing
  Jon Hocker Safe Families Oklahoma
  Katherine Horn-Davis Heritage Hall
  Whitney Hufnagel Heritage Trust Company
  Mary Johnston First Liberty Bank
  Shannon Lavicky Hall Capital, LLC
  Ben Lindsey Legacy Bank
  Brent Nagtegaal Armstrong International Cultural Foundation
  Erika Oliveira Cars.com
  Jacob Oller Love's Travel Stops
  Christian Pearson MidFirst Bank
  Jen Roberts Kimray Inc.
  Chloe Shelby Jordan Advertising
  Pervez Soomar MillennialCFO and BOK
  Mitch Steichen Jones Public Relations
  Katylee Strange Liquidfish
  Clay Taylor Taylor Capitol Group, LLC
  Ieshia Thomas IT Music Group LLC
  Kyle Thompson Gateway
  Peter Tran American Fidelity Assurance Company
  Rachel Webb Sonic Drive In
  Carlisha Williams Lighthouse Academies


  Ruth Addison Crowe & Dunlevy
  Sarah Brown Municipal Judge
  Taryn Calico Cherokee Nation
  Bryce Chitwood The Artesian Hotel and Spa
  Marissa Lightsey Oklahoma Baptist University
  Martin Madewell Cherokee Nation
  Brittney Orr The Chickasaw Nation

NOTE: September 22nd at 10:00, photo in the Blue Room at State Capital with the Lt. Governor.

4th Annual 30/30 Award Winners

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

  Anthony Hendricks Crowe & Dunlevy
  Andy Campbell Nix Law Firm
  Amanda Essalli Elias Books Brown & Nelson Law
  Alixandra Marie Orza Chesapeake Energy
  Ann Gray Gray Strategy Consultants, Inc
  Ashlee Adams St Anthony Foundation
  Chelsea Canada Oklahoma Dental Association
  Carolyn Colby Wedel Sandridge Energy
  Cory Jenkins IBC Bank
  C Lauren Clark Pruitt & Associates
  Canaan Duncan Cherokee Nation
  David Adams Chesapeake Energy
  Gina Yannarell Koch Communications
  Jeff Kline Bays Law Firm
  Jake Krattiger Gable & Gotwals Law
  Jamie Bramble Heritage Hall
  Jessica Webb Feed The Children
  Katie McKnight Ernst & Young
  Kelsey Quillian Renegar Riggs, Abney
  Keshav Tyagi Writer/Producer/Director
  Kirby Foster Devon Energy
  Kristen Cory Kaisers
  Kristina Evans American Fidelity
  Lauren Ottaway Crowe & Dunlevy
  Leif Francel Deer Creek Schools
  Lincoln Ferguson AG's office
  Travis Stephens The APP Shop
  Travis Brauer OK Governor’s Office
  Whitley O’Connor The Curbside Chronicle Founder
  Mark Pahl Pharmaceutical Professionals
  Mary Ellen Knewtson Gooden Group
  Matthew Bjork Development Director at KIPP Reach.
  Megan Tilly OK Asst ATT GEN
  Rachel Hays OCPA
  Scott McGregor Scott McGregor Homes
  Scarlet Le Omega Investments, LLC
  Zach Summer OK Lt Governor’s Office
  Steven Curry Bank of Oklahoma


  Katy Tipton ONE Gas
  Shagah Zakerion Tulsa Regional Chamber
  Lindsey Sage Bama Companies
  Koshia Silver Langston University
  Nicole Schultz Chickasaw Public Relations
  Ryan Thorley McDonalds
  Brett Knight Chickasaw Nation Youth Program Director
  Cody Mosely City of Guthrie Director

3rd Annual 30/30 Award Winners

  Adam Christensen Christensen Law Group
  Allison Kennedy Jasco Products
  Amy Hubble Heritage Trust Company
  Anna-Marie Costello Miss United States Organization
  Armand McCoy Trifecta Communications
  Ashleigh Arnall United Way of Central Oklahoma
  Bailey Lynn Lt. Gov. Todd Lamb's Office
  Barbara Miller Mercy Hospital
  Becky Taylor Infant Crisis Services
  Brian Burget McAfee & Taft
  Brian Winslow Interstate Helicopters
  Cameron Brewer Downtown OKC
  Carly Hill Chickasaw Nation
  Christopher Gilchrist American Fidelity Group
  Colleen Burns St. Anthony Hospital
  Dustin Akers The Alliance For Economic Development of Oklahoma City
  Erica Gray Addison Group
  Heath Hornbeek Hornbeek Blatt Architects
  Isaac Rocha BAMA Companies
  Jason Henderson MAKO Surgical Corp.
  John Riesenberg Devon Energy
  Karen Tibbets Frates Insurance & Risk Management
  Katherine O'Brien True North Living
  Lauren Dennison Urban League of Greater OKC
  Lisa Riley Dale Rogers Training Group
  Macie Craven-Tims Designer/Artist
  Madeline Mitchell Gov. Mary Fallin's Office
  Matthew McCombs Heritage Trust Company
  Megan Parrish Community Learning Council
  Michael Reel Chesapeake Energy Corp.
  Miranda Wilson YMCA
  Mitch McCuistian Evans & Davis
  Nam Do Sonic Corp.
  Paige Williams Chickasaw Nation
  Paul Goodman Goodman Ventures
  Phil Wheeler Oklahoma City Golf and Country Club
  Phillip Mazaheri Price Edwards & Company
  Sarah Glaser DRE Lighting, LC
  Shelby Norman Orange Leaf
  Tina Dzurisin Archdioceses of Oklahoma City
  Travis Jett Fellers Snider
  Travis Mason Cushman & Wakefield
  Whitney Rainbolt Medallion Management

2nd Annual 30/30 Award Winners

  Jason Acock Sonic, America's Drive-In
  Nicole Bryce-Howell OPUBCO Communications Group
  Britnee Bryles KFOR/KAUT
  Sara Celi KFOR/KAUT
  Christa Copeland Midwest Regional Medical Center
  Caitlin Dempsey Grubb & Ellis
  Holly Faurot Paycom Payroll
  Elizabeth Gillum Heritage Hall
  Bailey Gordon Allied Arts OKC
  Elizabeth Gray Walters Power International
  Robert Hefner V Hefner Energy
  Jason Hines Chesapeake Energy Corporation
  Ashley Hurney MTM Recognition
  Kyle Impson Chickasaw Nation of Oklahoma
  Garrett King U.S. House of Representatives
  Blake Lawrence Hall Estill
  Katie McDonnell Devon Energy
  Abigail Ogle KSBI
  Blake Patton Fellers Snider
  Greta Puckett VI Marketing and Branding
  Jeff Riles Phillips Murrah Law Firm
  Aasim Saleh OKC Boathouse Foundation
  Jessica Shadid Ackerman McQueen
  Andrew Silvestri Office of Governor Mary Fallin
  Christine Soileau Greater OKC Chamber
  Christopher Staine Crowe and Dunlevy
  Juliann Strange OKC Beautiful
  Mike Turner State Representative-Elect
  Chris Watkins Gaillardia Country Club
  Kelly Weldon Precision Therapy Services
  Laura Duprez Gaberino's Homestly Italian Restaurant

1st Annual 30/30 Award Winners

  Bose Akadiri American Red Cross of Central Oklahoma
  Trudy Baidoo Verizon Wireless
  Matt Beckham Quibids
  Mandi Briggs Heritage Trust Company
  Joleen Chaney KFOR
  Ashlie Cornelius University of Oklahoma Career Services
  Jay Doyle A-Tech Paving
  Kelli Dupuy Sunbeam Family Services
  Taylor Fudge Claims Management Resources
  Dacia Harris The Oklahoma Council of Public Affairs
  Lindsay Houts NewsOK.com
  Blake Jackson Chesapeake Energy Corporation
  Mike Jones Scissortail Creative
  Amanda Kirkpatrick Heritage Hall
  Brian Kouhdari Cole & Reed, P.C.
  Lacey Lett KOKI
  Regan Lynn Oklahoma City Thunder
  Christopher Lloyd Lloyd Entertainment Media Group
  Elisa Milbourn Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
  Lauren Nelson KWTV
  Wyas Parker Chickasaw Nation
  Emily Rothrock Science Museum Oklahoma
  Chauncey Shillow Santa Fe South High School
  Emily Sutton KFOR
  Lauren Toppins Paycom Payroll
  Even Vincent Crowe & Dunlevy
  Emily Virgin State Representative
  Ryan Waters Creative Oklahoma
  Zach Weldon Precision Therapy Services
  Kyle Austin Young Devotionality, LLC