Lyric Theatre presents: Bright Star

Facebook Thumbnail

Lyric Theatre presents: Bright Star

Apr 03, 2019 – Apr 20, 2019

Plaza Theatre
1727 NW 16th
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 7:30PM 1W
Thursday, April 4, 2019 at 7:30PM 1T
Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00PM 1F
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 2:00PM 1SM
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 8:00PM 1SE
Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 2:00PM 1SN
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at 7:30PM 2W
Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 7:30PM 2T
Friday, April 12, 2019 at 8:00PM 2F
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 2:00PM 2SM- American Sign Language Interpreted
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 8:00PM 2SE
Sunday, April 14, 2019 at 2:00PM 2SN
Tuesday, April 16th, 2019 at 7:30PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:30PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 7:30PM
Friday, April 19, 2019 at 8:00PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 2:00PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:00PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2019 at 2:00 PM

$25.00 to $70.00

Travel to the American South from the 1920s-40s to watch a story of love and hope as Lyric Theatre presents: Bright Star. This show will be held at Lyric’s Plaza Theatre, an intimate, 279-seat venue in Oklahoma City’s Plaza District.

For more info visit http://lyrictheatreokc.com/

Post Viewed 72 Times.